Wasps Gallagher Premiership & Cup Bookings


Please select match required
Surname & Car Registration
Mobile (On day use only)



Alternatively book online through the Official Ricoh Arena Offsite parking (Book Car Park P7)


Gallagher Premiership 2018-2019

_______________________________________________________

CAR PARK P7 (Leisure Ireland Parking) -

1 - Game Over - Exeter Chiefs - Saturday 8th September 2018

2 - Game Over - Leicester Tigers - Sunday 16th September 2018

3 - Game Over - Gloucester - Saturday 6th October 2018

4 - Bristol - Saturday 24th November 2018

5 - Bath - Sunday 23rd December 2018

6 - Northampton Saints - Saturday 5th January 2019

7 - Sale Sharks - Saturday 23rd February 2019

8 - Newcastle Falcons - Saturday 9th March 2019

9 - Worcester Warriors - Saturday 6th April 2019

10 - Saracens - Saturday 27th April 2019

11 - Harlequins - Saturday 18th May 2019

European Champions Cup (Group Stage) 2018-2019

_______________________________________________________________

CAR PARK P7 (Leisure Ireland Parking)

12 - Bath - Saturday 20th October 2018

13 - Toulouse - Saturday 8th December 2018

14 - Leinster - Saturday 20th January 2019


Premiership Cup 2018-2019

_______________________________________________________________

CAR PARK P7 (Leisure Ireland Parking)

15 - Northampton Saints - Sunday 4th November 2018
16 - Bristol - Sunday 11th November 2018


Season Tickets / Multi Game Packages (Booked direct through Leisure Ireland)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
- Any 6 or 10 Game Packages Available
- If possible please advise you are attending each game on 6 & 10 Multi game packages.
- Text/phone 07974 716057 before each game required to reserve a place.


Select Number of Games
Surname and Registration
Mobile Number for day use


_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Soundscape Festival


Book online through the Official Ricoh Arena Offsite parking (Book Car Park P7)


Saturday - Soundscape Day 1 - 15th June 2019
Sunday - Soundscape Day 2 - 16th June 2019

Additional Parking with overnight camping is available direct from Leisure Ireland.
Arrivals from 6pm Friday Night and Departures by 9am Monday
See Car Park Information tab above for full details

Please select required parking
Surname and Registration
Mobile Number





Coventry City Football Parking 2018-2019

_____________________________________________________
All Games



Alt The Girls _____________________________________________________

CONTACT : 07974 716057 (Keith)

CAR PARK ADDRESS : McDonnell Drive, Exhall, Coventry CV79GA